How often can you be online Daily Availability

Monday: 5 - 6 Hours
Tuesday: 5 - 6 Hours
Wednesday : 5 - 6 Hours
Thursday: 5 - 6 Hours
Friday: 6 - 8 Hours
Saturday: 6 - 8 Hours
Sunday: 6 - 8 Hours

Why are you interested in applying for our team? I'm interested in applying for a position on LotusMC because i see the big potential that the server could and will have.

What made you chose our team over others? There are a variety of servers that i could of applied for a staff position on, but i chose LotusMc because i saw big potential in the staff team and in the server when i played. I want to help the server and the staff team.

Do you have any past staff experience? If so, please explain in further detail Staff Experiences

I've had plenty of past staff experience on faction servers, and even prison servers. Here is a list of my past staff ranks and what assignments i had as that staff rank and so on,

| Senior - Junior Administration |
VaporizedMC.
On VaporizedMC i was Senor Admin. and was incharge of configs, and investigations like staff abuse, insiding, and or the violation of rules.

ParadiseMC ( Old )
On ParadiseMC as Senior Admin my job was to deal with staff applications for the time being but the server didn't go too well because of ownership issues so it was shut down.

| Senior - Junior Moderator |

CrusadeMC
As a Moderator on CrusadeMC. My mission was to hand out punishments to the players who violated the rules and keep watch over the server while the higher ups fixed and dealt with other things that only they could be trusted with while the owner was away or busy.

MaplecraftMC

| Helper |

PvpLabs
As a helper on PvpLabs I'm sure everyone knows what you do as a helper moderate chat basically.