Status
Not open for further replies.
What is your IGN? masiix

What is your discord username? masix#3819

Have you applied before? No

What is your age? 19

What is your timezone? Australian Eastern Standard Time

Do you have a working microphone and headset? Yes

Are you able to devote time into your position? Yes I am able to devote my time into this position as a Staff Member.

Why are you interested in applying for our team? When It comes to staffing all I think of is negativity and negativity is a big thing when It comes to staffing on servers, with me as a staff member I want to spread the positivity and get rid of any type of negativity that comes to this server, and to make sure the game experience of each player on the server is the best it can be. I am always positive towards the community and an uplifting person, If I got offered a task by anyone, I will be at 100% to complete this task. I have been playing Minecraft for many years now and the servers I have been on have not been getting the assistance they need fast enough, So I want to be an addition to the team and help the players in need as quickly and efficiently as possible. I possibly think I can fit well with the staff members on this server and I do believe that they can help me if I don’t understand or get something right, All I want to do is be a guide to this community and genuinely help the people with any of their problem on this server. Staffing is hard work, but I am always up for a challenge, I am a hard and very positive worker, I want to provide the server with assistance, assistance where people don’t have to wait a large amount of time in TeamSpeak or discord for a staff member to move them simply just to be asked simple questions, Like to get revived or to ask a questions of any sort. When it comes to demotivated staff members on the server, I am very dedicated and extremely motivated to work hard and push my limits to the test of my abilities. Staff members will always have come ac